mirror of
https://github.com/nextcloud/server.git
synced 2026-11-14 06:32:09 +01:00
Added a checkbox to prevent saving "All users" by mistake and giving access to everyone when not wanted. Signed-off-by: Vincent Petry <vincent@nextcloud.com>