mirror of
https://github.com/nextcloud/server.git
synced 2026-11-12 04:32:03 +01:00
When the ownership of a user share is transfered to the receiver the share is removed, as the receiver now owns the original file. However, due to a missing condition, any share with a group, link or remote with the same id as the user was removed, not only the user shares. Signed-off-by: Daniel Calviño Sánchez <danxuliu@gmail.com>