mirror of
https://github.com/nextcloud/server.git
synced 2026-10-20 07:19:44 +02:00
Added a checkbox to prevent saving "All users" by mistake and giving access to everyone when not wanted. Signed-off-by: Vincent Petry <vincent@nextcloud.com>