7238459f4d · docs(man): date the page for the 4.2.2 release · Updated 2026-09-05 05:41:59 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?