1211aa6b1a · Update deployment targets to latest (#47) · Updated 2023-06-08 18:07:27 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?