b9736e13f0 · Merge pull request #10 from multitudes/main · Updated 2021-01-04 19:32:28 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?