c1baefa4f4 · Remove all references to hostile domain · Updated 2024-02-16 15:02:27 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?