0f01e840de · Update readme to mention required macOS version · Updated 2022-03-22 00:30:51 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?