9bfa26b9ce · [NEW] 27.0.3 · Updated 2026-10-14 10:57:47 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?