9fb4fcf463 · Merge pull request #148 from Jukoo/dynamicbuild · Updated 2022-07-09 23:15:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?