8a39f35198 · Version 0.1: Initial upload · Updated 2010-10-18 03:36:43 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?