3fb15d6994 · Merge pull request #14 from robertapengelly/master · Updated 2023-04-19 14:39:24 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?